TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. Scope

Our online shop is aimed exclusively at entrepreneurs.
In addition to checking your entrepreneurial status as part of the ordering process, we are entitled to request proof of your entrepreneurial status by submitting suitable and current documents, e.g. excerpt from the commercial register or business registration.
These terms and conditions also apply to future business relationships without our having to refer to them again. If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions, their validity is hereby contradicted; they only become part of the contract if we have expressly consented to this.

Non-members of the specialist group § 3 number 17 MPG (lay people) have to provide a private prescription for the ordered medical products without being asked. This can be done by email to mk@estheitcs-med.de or by fax to 089 66 54 76 88 9. Otherwise a purchase contract will not be concluded.

An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a legal partnership who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity.

These terms and conditions also apply to future business relationships without our having to refer to them again. If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions, their validity is hereby contradicted; they only become part of the contract if we have expressly consented to this.

2. Contractor contract

The purchase contract is concluded with MK esthetics-med GmbH.

Represented by managing directors: Michael Kannegießer & Dominik Kannegießer

Hauptstrasse 99a, 82008 Unterhaching, Commercial Register: HRB 142694 Munich Local Court. You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints on the telephone number 089 66 54 76 88 0, by fax on 089 66 54 76 88 9 and by email at info@esthetics-med.de.

By placing the products in the online store, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction tools provided and explained for this purpose in the order process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

The language available for the contract is German.

The contract text is not stored by us.

3. Delivery terms

Shipping costs will be added to the indicated product prices. You can find out more about the shipping costs in the offers.

In principle, you have the option of collection from MK Esthetics-med, Hauptstrasse 99 A, Unterhaching, Germany at the following business hours: 09:00 a.m. - 17:00 p.m.

4. Self-delivery and partial delivery reservation

If the product you have ordered is not available from us because we are not supplied by our reliable supplier through no fault of ours despite placing a congruent order, we will inform you immediately in the order confirmation. We are thereby released from our obligation to perform and can withdraw from the contract. If you have already made payments, we will reimburse you immediately.

Subject to self-delivery, we will ensure fast delivery. If part of the order cannot be delivered immediately because we are not delivered on time from our reliable supplier through no fault of ours despite placing an identical order, we will deliver the remaining goods without recalculating the shipping costs, provided this is reasonable for you.

5. Payment

You agree to the transmission of all invoices by email. The consent can be withdrawn at any time. In the event of default in payment, we reserve the right to charge you the statutory default interest in the amount of nine percentage points above the base rate as well as a flat rate of 40 euros. This does not affect further claims.
In our shop, the following payment methods are generally available:

Credit card
Enter your credit card details in the order process. Your card will be charged immediately after you have placed your order.

SEPA Direct Debit
By submitting the order, you give us a SEPA direct debit mandate. We will inform you of the date of the account debit at least one bank business day in advance (so-called prenotification). A bank business day is every working day with the exception of Saturdays, national public holidays and December 24th and 31st of each year. The account will be debited after you have received the goods.

PayPal, PayPal Express
In order to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg ("PayPal"), you must be registered with PayPal, legitimize yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instruction. The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after placing the order. You will receive further instructions in the order process. 

PayPal Plus
In cooperation with the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg ("PayPal"), we offer you the following payment options as PayPal services. Unless otherwise regulated below, payment via PayPal Plus does not require registration with PayPal. You will receive further information with the respective payment option and during the ordering process.

PayPal
In order to be able to pay the invoice amount using the PayPal payment option, you must be registered with PayPal, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instruction. The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after placing the order.

Credit card through PayPal
Your card will be charged by PayPal after the goods have been dispatched.

Sofort by Klarna
In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 Munich, you must have a bank account activated for online banking, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order. Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

Amazon Pay
In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Amazon Payments Europe SCA 38 avenue JF Kennedy, L-1855 Luxembourg ("Amazon"), you must be registered with Amazon, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out within one banking day after the order has been placed. A bank business day is every working day with the exception of Saturdays, national public holidays and December 24th and 31st of each year. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

on account
The invoice amount is due 14 days after receipt of the invoice and the goods by transfer to our bank account. We reserve the right to offer purchase on account only after a successful credit check.

Installment purchase via Klarna Bank AB (publ)
In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer you the option of purchase in installments. A successful address and credit check is required. For payment processing - in addition to our terms and conditions - the terms and conditions of Klarna Bank AB (publ) apply. You will receive further information including the general terms and conditions of Klarna Bank AB (publ) in the order process.

Cash payment at pickup
You pay the invoice amount in cash upon pickup.

You are only entitled to a right of set-off if your counterclaim is in a reciprocal relationship with our main claim, is not disputed by us or has been legally established.

You are only entitled to a right of retention if your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

6. Withdrawal

You can find the cancellation policy right here

7. Retention of Title

We reserve title to the goods until all claims from an ongoing business relationship have been settled in full. You may resell the reserved goods in the ordinary course of business; You assign all claims arising from this resale - regardless of a combination or mixing of the reserved goods with a new item - in the amount of the invoice amount to us in advance and we accept this assignment. You remain authorized to collect the claims, but we may also collect claims ourselves if you fail to meet your payment obligations.
If you combine, mix or process the reserved goods with other objects, we acquire co-ownership of the new object in the ratio of the value of the reserved goods to the other processed objects at the time of the combination or mixing or processing. If your thing is to be regarded as the main thing, you have to transfer proportional co-ownership to us. At your request, we will release the securities to which we are entitled insofar as the realizable value of the securities exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 10%.

7. transport damage

The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration is transferred to you as soon as we have delivered the item to the freight forwarder, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise assigned to carry out the shipment.

8. Warranties

Applicability of the statutory law on liability for defects
Unless expressly agreed otherwise below, the statutory law on liability for defects shall apply.
The following restrictions and shortening of time limits shall not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents
• In case of injury to life, body or health
• in case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty as well as malice
• in the case of breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place and on whose compliance the contractual partner can regularly rely (cardinal obligations)
• as part of a guarantee promise, if agreed, or
• as far as the scope of application of the Product Liability Act is opened.

Restriction towards entrepreneurs
With respect to entrepreneurs, only our own specifications and the manufacturer's product descriptions included in the contract shall be deemed to be an agreement on the quality of the goods; we shall not assume any liability for public statements made by the manufacturer or other advertising statements. For entrepreneurs, the limitation period for claims for defects in newly manufactured goods is one year from the transfer of risk. The sale of used goods is subject to the exclusion of any warranty. The statutory limitation periods for the right of recourse according to § 445a BGB remain unaffected.

Regulations for merchants
Among merchants, the duty of inspection and notification of defects regulated in § 377 HGB (German Commercial Code) shall apply. If you fail to make the notification regulated therein, the goods shall be deemed to have been approved, unless the defect was not recognizable during the inspection. This shall not apply if we have fraudulently concealed a defect.

Guarantees and customer service
Information on any applicable additional warranties and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

Customer service: You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints on weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 17:00 p.m. on the telephone number 49 89 66 54 76 88-0 as well as by email at mk@esthetics-med.de

9. Liability

For claims based on damages caused by us, our legal representatives or agents, we are always liable without limitation

• In case of injury to life, body or health
• in case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty
• with guarantee promise, as far as agreed, or
• as far as the scope of application of the Product Liability Act is opened.

In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is a prerequisite for the proper execution of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations) due to slight negligence on our part, on the part of our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the liability shall be limited to the amount of the damage foreseeable at the time of the conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected.
Otherwise, claims for damages are excluded.

11. Final Provisions

German law applies to the exclusion of the UN purchase law.

In the sense of the German Commercial Code, you are a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, and for all exclusive jurisdiction disputes, contractual relationships between us and between you are our place of business.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

1. Geltungsbereich

Unser Online-Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an Unternehmer.
Neben der Überprüfung Ihrer Unternehmereigenschaft im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses sind wir berechtigt, einen Nachweis Ihrer Unternehmereigenschaft durch das Vorlegen geeigneter und aktueller Belege, z.B. Handelsregisterauszug oder Gewerbeanmeldung, zu verlangen.
Diese AGB gelten auch für künftige Geschäftsbeziehungen, ohne dass wir nochmals auf sie hinweisen müssten. Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

Nicht-Angehörige des Fachkreises § 3 Nummer 17 MPG (Laien) haben unaufgefordert und unverzüglich ein Privatrezept über die bestellten Medizinprodukte beizubringen. Dies kann per E-Mail an mk@estheitcs-med.de oder per Fax an 089 66 54 76 88 9 erfolgen. Andernfalls kommt ein Kaufvertrag nicht zustande.

Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

Diese AGB gelten auch für künftige Geschäftsbeziehungen, ohne dass wir nochmals auf sie hinweisen müssten. Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der MK esthetics-med GmbH.

Vertreten durch Geschäftsführer: Michael Kannegießer & Dominik Kannegießer

Hauptstraße 99a, 82008 Unterhaching, Handelsregister: HRB 142694 Amtsgericht München. Sie erreichen unseren Kundenservice für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen unter der Telefonnummer 089 66 54 76 88 0, per Fax unter 089 66 54 76 88 9 sowie per E-Mail unter info@esthetics-med.de.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

Der Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert.

3. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten.

Sie haben grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit der Abholung bei MK Esthetics-med, Hauptstraße 99 A, Unterhaching, Deutschland zu den nachfolgend angegebenen Geschäftszeiten: 09:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

4. Selbstbelieferungs- und Teilbelieferungsvorbehalt

Ist das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt bei uns nicht verfügbar, weil wir von unserem zuverlässigen Lieferanten ohne unser Verschulden trotz Aufgabe einer deckungsgleichen Bestellung nicht beliefert werden, werden wir Ihnen das in der Auftragsbestätigung unverzüglich mitteilen. Wir werden dadurch von unserer Leistungspflicht frei und können vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Haben Sie bereits Zahlungen geleistet, werden wir Ihnen diese unverzüglich erstatten.

Vorbehaltlich der Selbstbelieferung werden wir für eine schnelle Lieferung Sorge tragen. Ist ein Teil der Bestellung nicht sofort lieferbar, weil wir von unserem zuverlässigen Lieferanten ohne unser Verschulden trotz Aufgabe einer deckungsgleichen Bestellung nicht rechtzeitig beliefert werden, werden wir die restlichen Waren ohne erneute Berechnung der Versandkosten nachliefern, soweit dies für Sie zumutbar ist.

5. Bezahlung

Sie erklären sich mit der Übermittlung sämtlicher Rechnungen per E-Mail einverstanden. Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden. Für den Fall eines Zahlungsverzugs behalten wir uns vor, Ihnen die gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen in Höhe von neun Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz sowie eine Pauschale in Höhe von 40 Euro in Rechnung zu stellen. Weitere Ansprüche bleiben hiervon unberührt.
In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte
Im Bestellprozess geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Ihre Karte wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet.

SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung erteilen Sie uns ein SEPA-Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden wir Sie mindestens einen Bankgeschäftstag im Voraus informieren (sog. Prenotification). Ein Bankgeschäftstag ist jeder Werktag mit Ausnahme von Samstagen, bundeseinheitlichen gesetzlichen Feiertagen sowie der 24. Und 31. Dezember eines jeden Jahres. Die Kontobelastung erfolgt, nachdem Sie die Ware erhalten haben.

PayPal, PayPal Express
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang. 

PayPal Plus
In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bieten wir Ihnen die nachfolgenden Zahlungsoptionen als PayPal Services an. Sofern nachfolgend nichts anderes geregelt ist, setzt die Zahlung über PayPal Plus keine Registrierung bei PayPal voraus. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie bei der jeweiligen Zahlungsoption und im Bestellvorgang.

PayPal
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über die Zahlungsoption PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt.

Kreditkarte über PayPal
Ihre Karte wird durch PayPal nach Versendung der Ware belastet.

Sofort by klarna
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über über den Zahlungsdienstleister Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 München bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Ihr Konto wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

Amazon Pay
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister Amazon Payments Europe S.C.A. 38 avenue J.F. Kennedy, L-1855 Luxemburg („Amazon“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei Amazon registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird innerhalb eines Bankgeschäftstages nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Ein Bankgeschäftstag ist jeder Werktag mit Ausnahme von Samstagen, bundeseinheitlichen gesetzlichen Feiertagen sowie der 24. Und 31. Dezember eines jeden Jahres. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

Rechnung
Der Rechnungsbetrag ist 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Rechnung und der Ware per Überweisung auf unser Bankkonto fällig. Wir behalten uns vor, den Kauf auf Rechnung nur nach einer erfolgreichen Bonitätsprüfung anzubieten.

Ratenkauf über Klarna Bank AB (publ)
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit des Ratenkaufs an. Voraussetzung ist eine erfolgreiche Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung. Für die Zahlungsabwicklung gelten – ergänzend zu unseren AGB – die AGB von Klarna Bank AB (publ). Weitere Hinweise einschließlich der AGB von Klarna Bank AB (publ) erhalten Sie im Bestellprozess.

Barzahlung bei Abholung
Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag bei der Abholung bar.

Ihnen steht ein Aufrechnungsrecht nur dann zu, wenn Ihre Gegenforderung in einem Gegenseitigkeitsverhältnis mit unserer Hauptforderung steht, von uns nicht bestritten wird oder rechtskräftig festgestellt wurde.

Ihnen steht ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur dann zu, wenn Ihre Gegenforderung auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

6. Widerrufsrecht

Die Widerrufsbelehrung finden Sie hier

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderungen aus einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Sie dürfen die Vorbehaltsware im ordentlichen Geschäftsbetrieb weiterveräußern; sämtliche aus diesem Weiterverkauf entstehenden Forderungen treten Sie – unabhängig von einer Verbindung oder Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware mit einer neuen Sache - in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages an uns im Voraus ab und wir nehmen diese Abtretung an. Sie bleiben zur Einziehung der Forderungen ermächtigt, wir dürfen Forderungen jedoch auch selbst einziehen, soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nachkommen.
Wenn Sie die Vorbehaltssache mit anderen Gegenständen verbinden, vermischen oder diese verarbeiten, erwerben wir Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zur Zeit der Verbindung bzw. Vermischung oder Verarbeitung. Ist Ihre Sache als Hauptsache anzusehen, so haben Sie uns anteilsmäßig Miteigentum zu übertragen. Die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten werden wir auf Ihr Verlangen insoweit freigeben, als der realisierbare Wert der Sicherheiten die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 10 % übersteigt.

7. Transportschäden

Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung geht auf Sie über, sobald wir die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert haben.

8. Gewährleistung und Garantien

Geltung des gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrechts
Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.
Die nachstehenden Einschränkungen und Fristverkürzungen gelten nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden
• bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit
• bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung sowie Arglist
• bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten)
• im Rahmen eines Garantieversprechens, soweit vereinbart, oder
• soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Beschränkung gegenüber Unternehmern
Gegenüber Unternehmern gelten als Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Ware nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibungen des Herstellers, die in den Vertrag einbezogen wurden; für öffentliche Äußerungen des Herstellers oder sonstige Werbeaussagen übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Für Unternehmer beträgt die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche bei neu hergestellten Sachen ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Der Verkauf gebrauchter Waren erfolgt unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung. Die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen für den Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 445a BGB bleiben unberührt.

Regelungen gegenüber Kaufleuten
Unter Kaufleuten gilt die in § 377 HGB geregelte Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht. Unterlassen Sie die dort geregelte Anzeige, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, dass es sich um einen Mangel handelt, der bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar war. Dies gilt nicht, falls wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen haben.

Garantien und Kundendienst
Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.

Kundendienst: Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 9:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer 49 89 66 54 76 88-0 sowie per E-Mail unter mk@esthetics-med.de

9. Haftung

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt

• bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit
• bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung
• bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder
• soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.
Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

11. Schlussbestimmungen

Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Sind Sie Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen uns und Ihnen unser Geschäftssitz.