1. Subject 

1.1 These conditions of participation and data protection information regulate participation in all MK Esthetics Med raffles, Main street 99a, 82008 Unterhaching (organizer) by the participants as well as the collection and use of the data collected or communicated by the participants. 

1.2 By participating in the competition, participants accept these conditions of participation. 

 

2. Conditions of participation for the competition  

2.1 Information on the start and duration of the raffle will be given with the respective raffle. 

2.2 Eligible are persons who are resident in Germany and who are at least 18 years of age. Excluded are employees of MK Esthetics Med and employees of cooperation partners who are or were involved in the creation or processing of the raffle. 

2.3 Information on the prizes offered in a competition will be given with the respective competition. 

2.4 The winners of the raffle will be determined by an independent computerized lottery procedure. Participation is only possible within the period specified in the description of the competition. The judges' decision is final. 

 

3. Profit

The prize will be awarded as advertised in the competition.  

 

4. Prize duration

The raffle on www.esthetics-med.de will take place on December 12.12.2021th, 09 from 00:23 a.m. to 59:XNUMX p.m. 

 

 5. Liability

Claims for damages against the organizer in connection with the competition are excluded - within the legally permissible - regardless of the legal reason, unless the organizer has intentionally or grossly negligently violated legal obligations. 

 

 6. Data protection information

6.1 The organizer collects and uses the data of the participants only insofar as this is legally permitted or the participants consent. 

6.2 The following data is collected from the participants by the organizer and is used for the design, implementation and handling of the competition: Name of the participant, postal address, email address, telephone number and, if applicable, date of birth 

6.3 Upon request in writing or in text form, the participants can request information from the organizer at any time about which personal data is stored by the organizer, can request their correction and deletion and revoke data usage consents 

 

 7. Disclaimer of Warranties 

7.1 The organizer points out that the availability and functionality of the competition cannot be guaranteed. The competition can be ended or removed due to external circumstances and constraints, without the participants having any claims against the organizer. 

7.2 This may include technical problems, rule changes or decisions by platforms such as Facebook if the competition is organized on or in connection with them. 

 

 8. Settlement 

8.1 Winnings cannot be paid out in cash, exchanged or transferred to other people. A participant can forego the prize. In this case, the next participant in the winner ranking will take his place. The handover of the prizes will be coordinated individually with the participants. 

8.2 The participants will be promptly notified of the prizes by email to the email address provided or by post, and confirmation will be requested. 

8.3 If a participant does not confirm acceptance of the prize within a period of 4 weeks, the prize will be forfeited. If the specified contact options are incorrect (e.g. invalid email addresses), the organizer is not obliged to research correct addresses. The disadvantages that result from providing incorrect contact details are borne by the participants. 

 

 9. Severance clause 

If individual provisions of these Conditions of Participation are ineffective or there is a loophole, this does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The ineffective or missing provisions will be replaced by a provision that comes closest to the purpose of the contract and the statutory provisions. 

 

 10. Place of jurisdiction / applicable law

German law applies exclusively to disputes. As far as legally permissible, the location of the organizer is agreed as the place of jurisdiction. If the participant does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany, or if he / she relocates abroad after taking part, the location of the organizer is also agreed as the place of jurisdiction. 

 

 11. Selection process

The winner is the participant who placed an order in a shop operated by MK esthetics-med on the specified day. 

 

 12. Contact

If you have any questions regarding the implementation of this competition and the processing and use of personal data, please contact: florian.geyer@esthetics-med.de - Status: December 2021

1. Gegenstand 

1.1    Diese Teilnahmebedingungen und Datenschutzhinweise regeln die Teilnahme an sämtlichen Verlosungen der MK Esthetics Med, Hauptstr. 99a, 82008 Unterhaching (Veranstalter) durch die Teilnehmer sowie die Erhebung und Nutzung der von den Teilnehmern erhobenen oder mitgeteilten Daten. 

1.2    Mit der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel akzeptieren die Teilnehmer diese Teilnahmebedingungen. 

 

2. Teilnahmebedingungen des Gewinnspiels  

2.1    Informationen zu Beginn und Dauer der Verlosung werden bei der jeweiligen Verlosung angegeben. 

2.2    Teilnahmeberechtigt sind Personen, die Ihren Wohnsitz in Deutschland haben und mindestens 18 Jahre sind. Ausgeschlossen sind Mitarbeiter der MK Esthetics Med sowie Mitarbeiter von Kooperationspartnern, die mit der Erstellung oder Abwicklung der Verlosung beschäftigt sind oder waren. 

2.3    Informationen zu den ausgelobten Preisen eines Gewinnspiels werden beim jeweiligen Gewinnspiel angegeben. 

2.4    Die Gewinner der Verlosung werden durch ein unabhängiges EDV-gesteuertes Losverfahren ermittelt. Die Teilnahme ist nur innerhalb der in der Gewinnspielbeschreibung genannten Frist möglich. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. 

 

3. Gewinn

Der Preis wird, wie im Gewinnspiel ausgeschrieben, vergeben.  

 

4. Gewinnspieldauer

Das Gewinnspiel auf www.esthetics-med.de findet am 12.12.2021 von 09:00 Uhr bis 23:59 Uhr statt. 

 

 5. Haftung

Schadenersatzansprüche gegenüber der Veranstalterin, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Gewinnspiel stehen, sind - innerhalb des gesetzlich zulässigen - unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, die Veranstalterin hätte vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig gesetzliche Pflichten verletzt. 

 

 6. Datenschutzhinweise

6.1    Der Veranstalter erhebt und nutzt die Daten der Teilnehmer nur soweit dies gesetzlich erlaubt ist oder die Teilnehmer darin einwilligen. 

6.2    Folgende Daten werden von den Teilnehmern durch den Veranstalter erhoben und dienen der Gestaltung, Durchführung und Abwicklung des Gewinnspiels: Name des Teilnehmers, Postalische Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer und ggfs. Geburtsdatum 

6.3    Auf schriftliche oder in Textform mitgeteilten Anforderung hin, können die Teilnehmer vom Veranstalter jederzeit Auskunft darüber verlangen, welche personenbezogenen Daten bei dem Veranstalter gespeichert sind, können deren Berichtigung sowie Löschung verlangen und Datennutzungseinwilligungen widerrufen 

 

 7. Gewährleistungsausschluss 

7.1    Der Veranstalter weist darauf hin, dass die Verfügbarkeit und Funktion des Gewinnspiels nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Das Gewinnspiel kann aufgrund von äußeren Umständen und Zwängen beendet oder entfernt werden, ohne dass hieraus Ansprüche der Teilnehmer gegenüber dem Veranstalter entstehen. 

7.2    Hierzu können technische Probleme, Regeländerungen oder Entscheidungen durch Plattformen wie Facebook gehören, falls das Gewinnspiel auf oder in Zusammenhang mit ihnen veranstaltet wird. 

 

 8. Abwicklung 

8.1    Eine Auszahlung des Gewinns in bar, dessen Tausch oder Übertragung auf andere Personen ist nicht möglich. Ein Teilnehmer kann auf den Gewinn verzichten. In diesem Fall rückt an seine Stelle der nächste Teilnehmer in der Gewinnerrangfolge nach. Die Übergabe der Gewinne wird individuell mit den Teilnehmern abgestimmt. 

8.2    Die Teilnehmer werden zeitnah per E-Mail an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse oder postalisch über die Gewinne benachrichtigt und um Bestätigung gebeten. 

8.3    Bestätigt ein Teilnehmer die Annahme des Gewinns nicht innerhalb einer Frist von 4 Wochen, verfällt der Gewinn. Sollten die angegebenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten fehlerhaft sein (z.B. ungültige Emailadressen) ist der Veranstalter nicht verpflichtet richtige Adressen auszuforschen. Die Nachteile die sich aus der Angabe fehlerhafter Kontaktdaten ergeben, gehen zu Lasten der Teilnehmer. 

 

 9. Salvatorische Klausel 

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder eine Regelungslücke bestehen, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. An die Stelle der unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmungen tritt eine Bestimmung, welche dem Vertragszweck und den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen am nächsten kommt. 

 

 10. Gerichtsstand / anwendbares Recht

Bei Streitigkeiten gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Als Gerichtsstand wird, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, der Sitz der Veranstalterin vereinbart. Soweit der/die Teilnehmer/in keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat, oder nach der Teilnahme den Wohnsitz ins Ausland verlegt, wird der Sitz der Veranstalterin ebenso als Gerichtsstand vereinbart. 

 

 11. Auswahlverfahren

Es gewinnen der/die Teilnehmer/in, die an dem angegebenen Tag eine Bestellung in einem Shop, der von MK esthetics-med betrieben wird, aufgegeben haben. 

 

 12. Kontakt

Bei Fragen in Bezug auf die Durchführung dieses Gewinnspiels und der Verarbeitung und Nutzung von persönlichen Daten wenden Sie sich bitte an: florian.geyer@esthetics-med.de - Stand: Dezember 2021