Past webinars

Webinar lip injection technique

Our first webinar for you was about different lip injection techniques. Learn from our training doctor Dr. med. Abdullah Bani Hashem, to naturally contour lips, build lip volume and create symmetries. Of course, in addition to treatment-specific questions, product questions are also taken up and answered. Just take a look.

Webinar rhinoplasty

In this webinar, our training doctor, Dr. med Abdullah Bani Hashem presented the possibilities and techniques for minimally invasive rhinoplasty with hyaluronic acid to two patients. This webinar will of course explain anatomical features in the treatment area as well as the choice of the right product. Have a look.

Webinar BAP technology with Peptidyal HX & Peptidyal 2

A particularly popular treatment method is the so-called Bio_Remodelling with the BAP technique. BAP stands for Bio-Aesthetic-Point and means certain injection points for an excellent treatment result. Our training doctor Dr. med. With the two top-selling products Peptidyal HX & Peptidyal 2, Abdullah Bani Hashem shows the treatment technique on the face, neck and décolleté. Have a look.

Webinar injection lipolysis

This webinar is all about injection lipolysis. Questions about "off-label use" are of course answered in the same way as the question about the right product for the corresponding indication. Techniques with needles and multi-injectors in the areas: abdomen, hips, breeches and knees are carried out on two patients by our training doctor Dr. med. Abdullah Bani Hashem demonstrates.

Webinar thread lifting

Our training doctor, Dr. med. In this video, Isabel Perianez shows you the basics and techniques of PDO thread lifting treatment on the face. In addition to the current treatment trend of eyelifting, we also demonstrate techniques for treating the forehead region and the so-called full-face treatment in this webinar. Of course, we also go into the respective specifications of the PDO threads and the choice of the right product in each case. Just take a look!

Webinar - Mesorganic MXB


Datum

08 Feb 2023

Zeit

18:00 Uhr

Vergangene Webinare

Webinar Lippeninjektionstechnik

Unser erstes Webinar für Sie hatte verschiedene Lippeninjektionstechniken zum Thema. Lernen Sie von unserem Schulungs-Arzt Dr. med. Abdullah Bani Hashem, Lippen natürlich zu konturieren, Lippenvolumenaufzubauen und Symmetrien herzustellen. Selbstverständlich werden neben Behandlungsspezifischen Fragen auch Produktfragen aufgegriffen und beantwortet. Schauen Sie einfach rein.

Webinar Nasenkorrektur

In diesem Webinar demonstriert unser Schulungs-Arzt Dr. med Abdullah Bani Hashem an zwei Patientinnen die Möglichkeiten und Techniken zur minimalinvasiven Nasenkorrektur mit Hyaluronsäure. Über anatomische Besonderheiten im Behandlungsareal wird in diesem Webinar selbstverständlich ebenso aufgeklärt wie über die Wahl des richtigen Produkts. Schauen Sie gerne rein.

Webinar BAP-Technik mit Peptidyal HX & Peptidyal 2

Eine besonders beliebte Behandlungsmethode ist die sogenannte Bio_Remodellierung mit der BAP-Technik. BAP steht für Bio-Aesthetic-Point und meint bestimmte Injektionspunkte für ein hervorragendes Behandlungsergebnis. Unser Schulungsarzt Dr. med. Abdullah Bani Hashem zeigt mit den zwei Topseller Produkten Peptidyal HX & Peptidyal 2 die Behandlungstechnik im Gesicht, am Hals und am Dekolleté. Schauen Sie gerne rein.

Webinar Fadenlifting

Unsere Schulungs-Ärztin Frau Dr. med. Isabel Perianez zeigt Ihnen in diesem Video die Grundlagen und Techniken zur PDO-Fadenliftingbehandlung im Gesicht. Neben dem aktuellen Behandlungstrend des Eyelifting demonstrieren wir in diesem Webinar auch Techniken zur Behandlung der Stirnregion und der sogenannten Full-Face-Behandlung. Natürlich gehen wir auch auf die jeweiligen Spezifikationen der PDO-Fäden und auf die Wahl des jeweils richtigen Produkts ein. Schauen Sie einfach rein!

Webinar Juvapen

Herzlich Willkommen zu unserem Webinar zum Thema "Die Innovation in der Toxin Behandlung - Juvapen Expert" zusammen mit Dr. med. Wolfgang Redka-Swoboda. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie uns unter: www.juvapen.de