EpLine Single Screw threads

SJ Medics

32,50€ 45€ (excluding 19% VAT)

38,68€ 53,55€ (incl. 19% VAT)

Free shipping - delivery time: 1-3 working days
  • Category: threads
  • Material: Polydioxanone (PDO)
  • Needle: 27G
  • Needle length: 38-50 mm
  • Thread length: 60-80 mm
  • Content:  10 pc

Shipping partner:

DHL UPS

EpLine Single Screw threads for wrinkle reduction and volume formation and sustainable revitalization

Tested security and efficient tightening

 EpLine Single Screw sutures from SJ Medics are PDO threads that use a twisted mono thread. This means that here a single thread is twisted around the needle. The thread material is based on polydioxanone, which has been used as a suture material in surgery for years.

The threads create strong collagenesis in the tissue. The treated areas get significantly more volume. The twisted thread is thicker and stronger, so the lifting effect is more obvious than a traditional PDO thread.

The threads are absorbable and dissolve in the tissue within 6 months without leaving any residue. Of the However, the lifting effect is retained in the tissue through collagenesis. In this way, natural and sustainable anti-aging can be achieved without surgery

 

Treatment areas:

  • forehead
  • periorbital
  • Midface
  • perioral

 

Indication:

  • Wrinkle reduction and lifting
  • Stimulation of collagenesis
  • Volume

That could be interesting too

EpLine Single Screw Fäden

von SJ Medics

€32,50€45 (exkl. 19% MwSt.)

€38,68€53,55 (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

Kostenloser Versand – Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
  • Kategorie: Fäden
  • Material: Polydioxanon (PDO)
  • Nadel: 27G
  • Nadelläge: 38-50 mm
  • Fadenlänge: 60-80 mm
  • Inhalt: 10 Stück

Versandpartner:

DHL UPS

EpLine Single Screw Fäden für die Faltenreduktion, Volumenbildung und nachhaltige Revitalisierung

Geprüfte Sicherheit und  effiziente Straffung

Die EpLine Single Screw Fäden von SJ Medics sind PDO Fäden, bei denen ein gewundener Monofaden verwendet werden. Dies bedeutet, dass hier ein einzelner Faden um die Nadel gedreht ist. Das Fadenmaterial basiert auf Polydioxanon, welches seit Jahren in der Chirurgie als Nahtmaterial angewendet wird.

Durch die Fäden wird im Gewebe eine starke Kollagenese erzeugt. Die behandelten Areale bekommen deutlich mehr Volumen. Der gedrehte Faden ist dicker und stärker, sodass der Effekt des Liftings deutlicher als bei einem herkömmlichen PDO-Faden ist.

Die Fäden sind resorbierbar und lösen sich innerhalb von 6 Monaten rückstandsfrei im Gewebe auf. Der Liftingeffekt bleibt durch die Kollagenese im Gewebe jedoch erhalten. So kann ein natürliches und nachhaltiges Anti-Aging ohne Operation erzielt werden

 

Behandlungsareale:

  • Stirn
  • Periorbital
  • Mittelgesicht
  • Perioral

 

Indikation:

  • Faltenreduktion und Lifting
  • Anregung der Kollagenese
  • Volumengebung

Das könnte auch interessant sein