Genyal® Genyalift

Xcelens

49€ (excluding 19% VAT)

58,31€ (incl. 19% VAT)

Free shipping - delivery time: 1-3 working days

Shipping partner:

DHL UPS

Genyal Genyalift for aesthetic mesotherapy

Radiant appearance and natural elasticity

Genyal Genyalift by Xcelens is a product for aesthetic Mesotherapy. The injectable, uncrosslinked hyaluronic acidgel of non-animal origin is supplied in a pre-filled disposable syringe with a measuring scale.

By stimulating the elastin and collagen synthesis and protecting against free radicals, the gel implant has a rejuvenating and revitalizing effect on the skin. This creates an ideal physiological environment for the multiplication of fibroblasts and the formation of new connective tissue.

With its high proportion of hyaluronic acid, its high molecular weight and its high concentration of glycerin, the product ensures that the patient's skin can regain its natural elasticity. The special composition of Genyal Genyalift creates an ideal environment for the new synthesis of the extracellular matrix.

 

Treatment areas:

  • string
  • periorbital
  • Midface
  • perioral
  • chin
  • Neck
  • Cleavage
  • hands

 

Indication:

  • Increase collagen and elastin production

That could be interesting too

Genyal® Genyalift

von Xcelens

€49 (exkl. 19% MwSt.)

€58,31 (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage Kostenlos

Versandpartner:

DHL UPS
Beschreibung
Zusätzliche Information

Genyal Genyalift für die ästhetische Mesotherapie

Strahlendes Aussehen und natürliche Elastizität

Genyal Genyalift von Xcelens ist ein Produkt zur ästhetischen MesotherapieDas injizierbare, unvernetzte Hyaluronsäuregel nicht-tierischen Ursprungs wird in einer vorgefüllten Einmalspritze mit Messskala geliefert.

Indem das Gelimplantat die Elastin- und Kollagensynthese anregt und vor freien Radikalen schützt, übt es eine verjüngende und revitalisierende Wirkung auf die Haut aus. So wird ein ideales physiologisches Milieu für die Vermehrung der Fibroblasten und die Neubildung des Bindegewebes geschaffen.

Mit seinem hohen Anteil an Hyaluronsäure, seinem hohen Molekulargewicht und seiner hohen Konzentration an Glycerin sorgt das Produkt dafür, dass die Haut des Patienten ihre natürliche Elastizität wiederfinden kann. Die besondere Zusammensetzung von Genyal Genyalift stellt eine ideale Umgebung für die Neusynthese der extrazellulären Matrix her.

 

Behandlungsareale:

  • Strin
  • Periorbital
  • Mittelgesicht
  • Perioral
  • Kinn
  • Hals
  • Dekolleté
  • Hände

 

Indikation:

  • Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin erhöhen
Name Genyal® Genyalift

Das könnte auch interessant sein