Peptidyl 2

Xcelens

110€ (excluding 19% VAT)

130,90€ (incl. 19% VAT)

Free shipping - delivery time: 1-3 working days
  • Category: Bio remodeling
  • Content:  2 x 2,5 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Ingredients: hyaluronic acid 20 mg / ml,
    • Amino Acids
  • Accesories: 4 x 30G½ needles
  • Injection depth: -

Shipping partner:

DHL UPS

Peptidyal 2 - to Bio remodeling on the neck, face and décolleté


Peptidyl 2   Xcelens is a product for bio-remodeling. The preparation can be considered as an equivalent to Profhilo, because also Peptidyal 2 Brings tired and sagging skin back to life and gives it an intense boost of moisture. In addition, the injectable, non-crosslinked hyaluronic acid gel of non-animal origin is enriched with amino acids and can thus actively support the physiological, functional recovery of the skin and the extracellular matrix.

The preparation promotes collagenesis, as the amino acids in conjunction with the hyaluronic acid it contains ensure the formation of new collagen. The product has a rejuvenating effect and revitalizes the skin sustainably. It also reactivates biological repair processes and other tissue regenerative processes.

The high molecular weight enables an effect into the deepest layers of the skin in order to give the tissue more consistency and elasticity and to visibly reduce the depth of wrinkles. The advantage over conventional products is that the administered active ingredients can also reach deeper layers of the skin, where it is possible for them to develop their rejuvenating effect without restriction.


Treatment areas:

  • periorbital
  • Midface
  • perioral
  • chin
  • Neck
  • Cleavage
  • hands

 

Indication:

  • Revitalization of the skin
  • Stimulation of new collagen formation

That could be interesting too

Peptidyal 2

von Xcelens

€110 (exkl. 19% MwSt.)

€130,90 (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage Kostenlos Express: Lieferung nächster Werktag 3,57€
  • Kategorie: Bio-Remodellierung
  • Inhalt: 2 x 2,5 ml Fertigspritze
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Hyaluronsäure 20 mg/ml,
    • Aminosäuren
  • Zubehör: 4 x 30G½ Nadeln
  • Injektionstiefe: -

Versandpartner:

DHL UPS
Beschreibung
Zusätzliche Information

Peptidyal 2 – zur Bio-Remodellierung am Hals, im Gesicht und am Dekolleté


Peptidyal 2 von Xcelens ist ein Produkt zur Bio-Remodellierung. Das Präparat kann als Äquivalent zu Profhilo angesehen werden, denn auch Peptidyal 2 erweckt müde und schlaffe Haut wieder zum Leben und verleiht ihr einen intensiven Feuchtigkeitsschub. Darüber hinaus ist das injizierbare, unvernetzte Hyaluronsäuregel nicht-tierischen Ursprungs mit Aminosäuren angereichert und kann so die physiologische, funktionelle Erholung der Haut und der extrazellulären Matrix aktiv unterstützen.

Das Präparat wirkt kollagenesefördernd, da die Aminosäuren in Verbindung mit der enthaltenen Hyaluronsäure für die Bildung von neuem Kollagen sorgen. Das Produkt wirkt verjüngend und revitalisiert die Haut nachhaltig. Außerdem reaktiviert es biologische Reparaturvorgänge und andere geweberegenerative Prozesse.

Das hohe Molekulargewicht ermöglicht eine Wirkung bis in die tiefsten Hautschichten, um dem Gewebe zu mehr Konsistenz und Elastizität zu verhelfen und die Faltentiefe sichtbar zu reduzieren. Der Vorteil gegenüber herkömmlichen Produkten besteht darin, dass die verabreichten Wirkstoffe auch in tiefer liegende Hautschichten gelangen können, wo es ihnen möglich ist, ihren verjüngenden Effekt uneingeschränkt zu entfalten.


Behandlungsareale:

  • Periorbital
  • Mittelgesicht
  • Perioral
  • Kinn
  • Hals
  • Dekolleté
  • Hände

 

Indikation:

  • Revitalisierung der Haut
  • Anregung der Kollagenneubildung
Name Peptidyal 2

Das könnte auch interessant sein