TEOSYAL® RHA Kiss

Teoxanes

129€ (excluding 19% VAT)

153,51€ (incl. 19% VAT)

Free shipping - delivery time: 1-3 working days
  • Category: Dermal filler
  • Content:  2 x 0,7 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Ingredients: hyaluronic acid 23 mg / ml,
    • Lidocaine 0,3%
  • Accesories: 30G½ needle
  • Injection depth: In or around the labial mucosa

Shipping partner:

DHL UPS

Teosyal RHA Kiss especially for the lips



Teosyal RHA Kiss Teoxanes   a Dermal fillerspecially designed for the lips. The preparation based on high-quality hyaluronic acid is the manufacturer's answer to the increasing demand for a natural-looking lip treatment that efficiently refreshes the original lip shape and skilfully retouches the first signs of aging.

We are hyaluronic acid-The preparation is developed according to a new, patented cross-linking process that preserves the natural properties of the hyaluronic acidmolecules preserved. The long hyaluronic acid chains that make up the gel implant can move themselves into one 3D network organize, which gives them a high viscoelastic capacity and a very impressive longevity.


While the artificial cross-linking of conventional dermal fillers is only possible by adding BDDE, which results in a rigid structure, the special cross-linking method from Teosyal is required RHA Kiss significantly less BDDE. This creates a hyaluronic acid gel with high purity.

The preparation contains for a lower sensitivity and a reduced pain sensation in the patient Lidocaine.


Treatment areas:

  • Perioral (e.g. lips)

 

Indication:

  • Contouring the lips
  • Subtle volume

That could be interesting too

TEOSYAL® RHA Kiss

von Teoxane

€129 (exkl. 19% MwSt.)

€153,51 (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

  • Kategorie: Dermal Filler
  • Inhalt: 2 x 0,7 ml Fertigspritze
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Hyaluronsäure 23 mg/ml,
    • Lidocain 0,3%
  • Zubehör: 30G½ Nadel
  • Injektionstiefe: In oder um die Labial Mucosa

Versandpartner:

DHL UPS

Teosyal RHA Kiss speziell für die Lippen



Teosyal RHA Kiss von Teoxane ist ein Dermal Filler, der speziell für die Lippen konzipiert wurde. Das Präparat auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure ist die Antwort des Herstellers auf die steigende Nachfrage nach einer natürlich aussehenden Lippenbehandlung, die die ursprüngliche Lippenform effizient auffrischt und die ersten Alterungsanzeichen gekonnt retuschiert.

Das Hyaluronsäure-Präparat wird nach einem neuen, patentierten Vernetzungsverfahren entwickelt, das die natürlichen Eigenschaften der Hyaluronsäuremoleküle bewahrt. Die langen Hyaluronsäureketten, aus denen sich das Gelimplantat zusammensetzt, können sich selbst in einem beweglichen 3D-Netzwerk organisieren, wodurch sie eine hohe viskoelastische Kapazität und sehr beeindruckende Langlebigkeit besitzen.


Während die artifizielle Vernetzung bei herkömmlichen Dermal Fillern nur durch die Zugabe von BDDE möglich ist, was in einer starren Struktur resultiert, benötigt die spezielle Vernetzungsmethode von Teosyal RHA Kiss deutlich weniger BDDE. Dadurch entsteht ein Hyaluronsäuregel mit hoher Reinheit.

Für eine geringere Empfindlichkeit und ein reduziertes Schmerzempfinden beim Patienten enthält das Präparat Lidocain.


Behandlungsareale:

  • Perioral (z.B. Lippen)

 

Indikation:

  • Konturierung der Lippen
  • Dezente Volumengebung

Das könnte auch interessant sein