Rainbow Threads 6D Cog Threads

EpLine

275€ (excluding 19% VAT)

327,25€ (incl. 19% VAT)

Free shipping - delivery time: 1-3 working days
  • Category: threads
  • Material: Polydioxanone (PDO)
  • Needle: 19G Blunt L cannula
  • Needle length: 100 mm
  • Thread length: 170 mm
  • Content:  20 pc

Shipping partner:

DHL UPS

6D cog threads specially designed for efficient and strong skin tightening


The Rainbow 6D Cog threads from Oreon Life Science consist of polydioxanone, PDO for short, a completely degradable and biocompatible materialwhich has been used as surgical sutures around the world for decades.

 6D Cog threads have barbs, the so-called cogs, which are arranged in a 6-dimensional spiral around the thread at a 60° angle. These cogs enable a short and safe non-invasive applications with an immediate and efficient tightening of the desired areas.

The threads are implanted subcutaneously in the desired areas using very fine needles or blunt cannulas. There they form a stable network, which the skin structure through the resulting tension and the increased build-up of the body's own fibrin and collagen tightens significantly in the treated area. These effects are immediately visible, the volume effect develops after two to three months. The amount of threads to be used depends on the desired result.

The threads dissolve without leaving any residue 12-18 months after implantation. The collagenesis-stimulating effect of the PDO threads allows the results obtained to be maintained up to 2 years after the threads have been resorbed. 

 

Treatment areas:

  • Upper and lower arms
  • belly
  • Hip
  • buttocks
  • Thigh
  • Wade

 

Indication:

  • Contouring, lifting and tightening of the specified areas
  • Volume

That could be interesting too

Rainbow 6D Cog Fäden

von Oreon

€275 (exkl. 19% MwSt.)

€327,25 (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

  • Kategorie: Fäden
  • Material: Polydioxanon (PDO)
  • Nadel: 19G Blunt L-Cannula
  • Nadelläge: 100 mm
  • Fadenlänge: 170 mm
  • Inhalt: 20 Stück

Versandpartner:

DHL UPS
Beschreibung
Zusätzliche Information

Rainbow 6D Cog Fäden speziell für eine effiziente und starke Hautstraffung


Die Rainbow 6D Cog Fäden von Oreon Life Science bestehen aus Polydioxanon, kurz PDO, einem vollständig abbaubarem und biokompatiblem Material, das seit Jahrzehnten auf der ganzen Welt als chirurgisches Nahtmaterial eingesetzt wird.

Die 6D Cog Fäden verfügen über Widerhaken, die sogenannten Cogs, die 6-dimensional in einem 60°-Winkel spiralförmig um den Faden angelegt sind. Diese Cogs ermöglichen eine kurze und sichere nicht-invasive Anwendunge mit einer sofortigen und effizienten Straffung der gewünschten Areale.

Die Fäden werden mittels sehr feiner Nadeln oder stumpfen Kanülen subkutan in den gewünschten Arealen implantiert. Dort bilden sie ein stabiles Netzwerk, das die Hautstruktur durch die entstehende Zugspannung und den verstärkten Aufbau von körpereigenem Fibrin und Kollagen im behandelten Areal deutlich strafft. Diese Effekte sind sofort sichtbar, der Volumeneffekt entwickelt sich nach zwei bis drei Monaten. Die Menge der einzusetzenden Fäden hängt vom gewünschten Ergebnis ab.

Die Fäden lösen sich 12-18 Monate nach der Implantation rückstandslos auf. Die kollagenesestimulierende Wirkung der PDO-Fäden ermöglicht es, dass die erzielten Ergebnisse bis zu 2 Jahren nach der Resorption der Fäden erhalten bleiben. 

 

Behandlungsareale:

  • Ober- und Unterarme
  • Bauch
  • Hüfte
  • Gesäß
  • Oberschenkel
  • Waden

 

Indikation:

  • Konturierung, Lifting und Straffung der angegebenen Areale
  • Volumengebung

Name Rainbow 6D Cog Fäden

Das könnte auch interessant sein