STYLAGE® Hydro Bi-Soft

Vivacy

45€ (excluding 19% VAT)

53,55€ (incl. 19% VAT)

Free shipping - delivery time: 1-3 working days
  • Category: Äaesthetic mesotherapy
  • Content:  1 x 1 ml pre-filled syringe
  • Ingredients: hyaluronic acid 14 mg / ml,
    • Mannitol
  • Accesories: 30G⅛ needle
  • Injection depth: Superficial dermis
    • or dermoepidermal junction zone

Shipping partner:

DHL UPS

Stylage Hydro Bi-Soft for active hydration and a fresher look

Radiant complexion and youthful freshness

Stylage Hydro Bi-Soft  Vivacy   a product for aesthetic Mesotherapy. The injectable hyaluronic acid gel of non-animal origin in connection with mannitol is supplied in a prefilled disposable syringe with measuring scale to make the injection particularly pleasant for the user. The rejuvenating and revitalizing Hyaluronic acid gel of non-animal origin ensures deep hydration of the skin.

The innovative monophasic gel consists of an uncrosslinked hyaluronic acid and the natural antioxidant mannitol. The unique composition of active ingredients makes the patient's skin look radiant, fresher and more youthful again. The product is particularly suitable for the treatment of patients who suffer from very dry skin or who spend a lot of time in the sun. In addition, patients who are regularly exposed to stress can benefit from treatment with Stylage Hydro Bi-Soft. The preparation is also suitable as a preventive measure every six months.

Based on the IPN-like technology a sterile, biodegradable and toxin-free gel implant has been created, which guarantees active and permanent hydration of the dermis. By the included Mannitol the protective layer of the gel implant against free radicals is strengthened. In this way, the product can be efficiently protected against premature degradation.


Treatment areas:

  • Neck
  • Cleavage

 

Indication:

  • Increase hydration and elasticity in the specified areas

That could be interesting too

STYLAGE® Hydro Bi-Soft

von Vivacy

€45€59 (exkl. 19% MwSt.)

€53,55€70,21 (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

23% reduziert!

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage Kostenlos Express: Lieferung nächster Werktag 3,57€
  • Kategorie: Ästhetische Mesotherapie
  • Inhalt: 1 x 1 ml Fertigspritze
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Hyaluronsäure 14 mg/ml,
    • Mannitol
  • Zubehör: 30G⅛ Nadel
  • Injektionstiefe: Oberflächliche Dermis
    • oder dermoepidermale Junktionszone

Versandpartner:

DHL UPS
Beschreibung
Zusätzliche Information

Stylage Hydro Bi-Soft für eine aktive Hydrierung und eine frischere Ausstrahlung

Strahlendes Hautbild und jugendliche Frische

Stylage Hydro Bi-Soft von Vivacy ist ein Produkt zur ästhetischen Mesotherapie. Das injizierbare Hyaluronsäuregel nicht-tierischen Ursprungs in Verbindung mit Mannitol wird in einer vorgefüllten Einmalspritze mit Messskala geliefert, um die Injektion für den Anwender besonders angenehm zu gestalten. Das verjüngende und revitalisierende Hyaluronsäuregel nicht-tierischen Ursprungs sorgt für eine tiefe Hydration der Haut.

Das innovative monophasische Gel setzt sich aus einer unvernetzten Hyaluronsäure und dem natürlichen Antioxidans Mannitol zusammen. Die einzigartige Wirkstoffzusammensetzung lässt die Haut des Patienten wieder strahlender, frischer und jugendlicher aussehen. Das Produkt eignet sich vor allem zur Behandlung von Patienten, die unter einer sehr trockenen Haut leiden oder viel Zeit in der Sonne verbringen. Zudem können Patienten, die regelmäßig Stress ausgesetzt sind, von einer Behandlung mit Stylage Hydro Bi-Soft profitieren. Auch als Präventivmaßnahme alle sechs Monate ist das Präparat geeignet.

Basierend auf der IPN-Like-Technologie ist ein steriles, biologisch abbaubares und toxinfreies Gelimplantat entstanden, das eine aktive und dauerhafte Hydrierung der Dermis gewährleistet. Durch das enthaltene Mannitol wird der Schutzmantel des Gelimplantats gegen freie Radikale gestärkt. So kann das Produkt effizient vor einem vorschnellen Abbau geschützt werden.


Behandlungsareale:

  • Hals
  • Dekolleté

 

Indikation:

  • Hydration und Elastizität in den angegebenen Arealen erhöhen
Name STYLAGE® Hydro Bi-Soft

Das könnte auch interessant sein